SimplyShredded.com - Body Building Forum
SimplyShredded.com Forum
jostrosky private msg quote post Address this user
Okay I am a teacher and have not put on my Khaki pants or any of my pants since May. Over the summer i have been working my ass off trying to gain some poundage and ran into a rock in a hard place. So I have gained some great muscle and strength (I am 280lbs @ 6'6) but now I literally cannot pull ANY of my pants over my thigh they look like they are painted on. I tried them on the night before school started and literally had to go out and went to like 8 stores trying to find a pair of pants with 34 inch length. I had to go to a size 38 x 34 loose in the waist but tight in the thighs. Does anybody have any solutions on where to get their pants? I know that i am going to go for the Levi 541's jeans, but khakis any suggestions. Also should i lower my rep range and up the weight for strength and no so much hypertrophy range that i have been doing. Thoughts
Post 1 • IP   flag post
forgottenpass private msg quote post Address this user
6'6 280lbs...Jesus your big as shit bro! Fuck wearing jeans, wear sweat pants all day, everyday!

In all seriousness, have you tried sizing up on jeans, then taking the pair to a tailor to have the jeans altered to fit you better, to your specific body?

If you look elsewhere online there are jeans with 36 inseam but may be a bit pricier. These sites will have exact measurements for inseam, leg opening and thigh size.

Nudie jeans comes to mind, they have a wide variety of fits with 36 inseam.
Post 2 • IP   flag post